THE BELGIAN BAR @Gare Maritime

NOW OPEN!

After the launch of our webshop last year, we are continuing our momentum: since October, you can find us in The Belgian Bar. We have the pleasure to welcome you on our covered terrace at the Maritime Station, the brand new Brussels hotspot, to offer you the best Belgian craft drinks. 

Come and taste delicious Belgian wines, gin and other spirits, accompanied by home-made crackers. Would you prefer a good beer or a non alcoholic drink? There's something for everyone. Then leave with your favourite discoveries thanks to our webshop, directly linked to the product menu we offer. 

The icing on the cake is that we will be organising various culinary discovery workshops, such as Gin Tasting and Foodpairing Beer and Chocolate. 

We look forward to seeing you there very soon!

OPENING HOURS

MondayClosed
Tuesday11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday11:00 - 18:00
Thursday11:00 - 20:00
Friday11:00 - 19:00
Saturday11:00 - 18:00
Sunday11:00 - 18:00

About la Gare Maritime

Gare Maritime, the former freight station on the Tour & Taxis site, built in 1907, has been fully redeveloped 110 years later.

Gare Maritime is an energy-neutral building. The building’s energy is renewable and is generated on site. Heat and cold are produced geothermally and electricity is generated using solar panels. Fossil fuels are not used anywhere in Gare Maritime for heating or cooling.

The building skin has been optimised so that as little energy as possible is lost and in order to benefit the most from natural daylight. Triple-pane, insulating, dynamic solar glass contributes to circularity and reduces energy requirements. The building is equipped with the latest state-of-the-art technical installations for ventilation, heating, cooling, sun protection and lighting.

THE BELGIAN BAR @Gare Maritime

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x

THE BELGIAN BAR @Gare Maritime

NOW OPEN !

Après le lancement de notre webshop l'année dernière, nous continuons sur notre lancée : depuis octobre, vous pouvez nous trouver dans notre The Belgian Bar. Nous vous accueillons sur notre terrasse couverte dans Gare Maritime, le nouveau hotspot bruxellois, où nous vous proposons les meilleures boissons artisanales belges. 

Venez goûter à de délicieux vins, gin et autres spiritueux belges, accompagnés de crackers bien de chez nous. Vous préférez une bonne bière ou un soft artisanal ? Il y en aura pour tous les goûts. Repartez ensuite avec vos découvertes préférées grâce à notre webshop, directement en lien avec la carte de produits que nous vous proposons. 

Cerise sur le gâteau, nous y organiserons divers ateliers de découvertes culinaires comme des workshop de Gin tasting ou de Foodpairing bière et chocolat. 

Au plaisir de vous y rencontrer très prochainement !

HEURES D'OUVERTURE
LundiFermé
MardiDu 11h à 18h
MercrediDu 11h à 18h
JeudiDu 11h à 20h
VendrediDu 11h à 19h
SamediDu 11h à 18h
DimancheDu 11h à 18h


A propos de la Gare Maritime

La Gare Maritime, l’ancienne gare de marchandises de Tour & Taxis, construite en 1907, a été entièrement rénovée 110 ans plus tard.

La Gare Maritime est un bâtiment neutre en énergie. L’énergie renouvelable est produite sur place : la chaleur et le froid sont produits par la géothermie et l’électricité est générée par des panneaux solaires. Aucun combustible fossile n’est utilisé pour le chauffage ou la climatisation.

L’enveloppe du bâtiment a été optimisée pour perdre le moins d’énergie possible en profitant au maximum de la lumière naturelle du jour. Un triple vitrage pare-soleil isolant et dynamique contribue à la circularité et réduit les besoins énergétiques. Le bâtiment est équipé d’installations techniques de dernière génération pour la ventilation, la climatisation et l’éclairage.

THE BELGIAN BAR @Gare Maritime

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x